Print page

Company

The Project is our Product

ME-Automation Projects GmbH, a Group Company of Mitsubishi Electric Group and previously known as Philips Automation Projects GmbH and KH-Automation Project GmbH delivers turnkey Instrumentation & Control (I&C) systems. The company was established in 1960 and consequently brings in more than 50 years of Process Automation expertise delivering complete solutions for the implementation of control and automation projects.

Our biggest assets are experienced project management teams acting as competent “face to the customer” and our successful Distributed Control System (DCS) PMSX®pro managing your projects entirely from kick-off to project completion and maintenance. Our skill-set guarantees highest quality to satisfy our customer’s demands even in a sometimes complex and challenging technical environment.

Our certification according to VGB-R 170 points out our unique strength in the implementation of power plant control systems. We meet highest quality standards proven by our quality assurance system which has repeatedly been certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008.

As Global Process Automation Competence Center of Mitsubishi Electric Group we educate Process Automation experts all over the world to leverage our knowledge as well to other Group entities.

Being part of Mitsubishi Electric Group combines our leading DCS technology and project management knowhow with the development power, hardware competence and global market reach of one of the global leaders in Factory Automation, Electrification and Digitization. This makes us a strong, trustful and skilful partner for your projects!

You are curious and want to get to know more? Please do not hesitate to contact us. You find our contact details in the right menu.

Solutions and Products

Together with our parent company Mitsubishi Electric Group we can offer you the following solutions and products for your business. Check-out the following links*) to learn more about our

Distributed Control Systems (DCS)

Power / Process

Water / Waste water


Product overview

*) You will be linked to the website of Mitsubishi Electric Europe B. V. – Factory Automation.

Jobs and Careers

We strive for creating solutions which make the difference in the process industries. Our people bring in expertise and passion for excellent customer solutions helping us to realize our ambitious goals.

When you join ME-Automation Projects you will be challenged. You will make the difference. You will advance your career, and you will shape the future of process automation with us.

You want to be part of our outstanding team! E-mail us to find your next job!

Let's grow. Together.



Please note: The former website of ME-Automation Projects GmbH is no longer available. You will be linked to the website of Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. – Factory Automation where you will get all relevant information for your Process Automation business.

Contact Us
 GERMANY

ME-Automation Projects GmbH
Kasseler Straße 62
34277 Fuldabrück
Telefon:
+49 (0) 561 / 58 54 - 0
Fax:
+49 (0) 561 / 58 54 - 530
E-Mail:
info@me-ap.de

 NETHERLANDS

ME-Automation Projects
Ekkersrijt 2029
5692 BB Son en Breugel
Telefon:
+31 (0) 40 / 26 79 - 900
Fax:
+31 (0) 40 / 26 79 - 919
E-Mail:
secretariaat@me-ap.eu

Downloads
Certificates

Print page

Unternehmen

Das Projekt ist unser Produkt

ME-Automation Projects GmbH, ein Unternehmen der Mitsubishi Electric Gruppe und früher bekannt als Philips Automation Projects GmbH bzw. KH-Automation Project GmbH liefert komplette, schlüsselfertige EMSR-Anlagen. Das Unternehmen wurde 1960 gegründet und hat somit mehr als 50 Jahre Erfahrung in der Prozessautomatisierung mit Komplettlösungen zur Realisierung von Leit- und Automatisierungsprojekten für Kraftwerke, Müllverbrennungsanlagen, Trinkwasseranlagen, Klärwerken und vielfältige Industrieanlagen.

Erfahrene Projektteams, die als kompetentes "Gesicht zum Kunden" agieren, bieten Voraussetzungen für Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit und stellen die hohen Anforderungen unserer Auftraggeber sicher. Unser erfolgreiches Prozessleitsystem PMSX®pro bietet hierzu die Basis, auch in einem komplexen und anspruchsvollen technischen Umfeld alle Herausforderungen zu erfüllen.

Unsere herausragende Kompetenz bei der Realisierung von Kraftwerksprojekten wird durch die Zertifizierung nach VGB-R 170 deutlich. Durch unser Qualitätssicherungssystem, das regelmäßig nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert wird, erfüllen wir höchste Qualitätsansprüche.

Als Global Process Automation Competence Center der Mitsubishi Electric Gruppe schulen wir weltweit Experten für die Prozessautomatisierung, um unser Wissen mit anderen Konzerngesellschaften zu teilen.

Als Teil der Mitsubishi Electric Gruppe wird unser führendes Know-how bei der DCS-Technologie und dem Projektmanagement mit der Innovationskraft, der Hardwarekompetenz und der globalen Marktpräsenz eines weltweit führenden Anbieters von Industrieautomation, Elektrifizierung und Digitalisierung verknüpft. Dies macht uns zu einem starken, vertrauenswürdigen und fähigen Partner für Ihre Projekte!

Sind Sie neugierig geworden und möchten Sie mehr erfahren? Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. Unsere Kontaktdaten finden Sie im rechten Menü.

Lösungen und Produkte

Gemeinsam mit unserer Muttergesellschaft, der Mitsubishi Electric Gruppe, bieten wir Ihnen folgende Lösungen und Produkte für Ihr Unternehmen an. Nutzen Sie die folgenden Links *), um mehr zu erfahren über

Prozessleitsysteme (DCS)

Energiewirtschaft

Wasserwirtschaft


Produktübersicht

*) Sie werden weitergeleitet zur Website der Mitsubishi Electric Europe B. V. – Factory Automation.

Jobs und Karriere

Wir streben nach Lösungen, die den Vorsprung in der Prozessindustrie ausmachen. Unsere Mitarbeiter bringen ihr Know-how und ihre Leidenschaft für exzellente Kundenlösungen ein und helfen uns, unsere ehrgeizigen Ziele zu erreichen.

Wenn Sie zu ME-Automation Projects kommen, finden Sie Herausforderungen. Sie werden den Vorsprung ausmachen. Sie werden Ihre Karriere voranbringen und Sie werden mit uns die Zukunft der Prozessautomatisierung gestalten.

Sie wollen Teil unseres hervorragenden Teams sein! Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail, um Ihren nächsten Job zu finden!

Let's grow. Together.



Bitte beachten Sie: Die bisherige Website der ME-Automation Projects GmbH ist nicht mehr erreichbar. Sie werden auf die Website der Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. - Factory Automation weitergeleitet, wo Sie alle relevanten Informationen für Ihre Prozessautomatisierung finden werden.

Kontakt
 DEUTSCHLAND

ME-Automation Projects GmbH
Kasseler Straße 62
34277 Fuldabrück
Telefon:
+49 (0) 561 / 58 54 - 0
Fax:
+49 (0) 561 / 58 54 - 530
E-Mail:
info@me-ap.de

 NIEDERLANDE

ME-Automation Projects
Ekkersrijt 2029
5692 BB Son en Breugel
Telefon:
+31 (0) 40 / 26 79 - 900
Fax:
+31 (0) 40 / 26 79 - 919
E-Mail:
secretariaat@me-ap.eu

Downloads
Zertifikate